Different Sleep Brings Deep Vibes With No Time

Different Sleep Last Nerve Front 02

The second single of Different Sleep’s Last Nerve EP is “No Time” features vocals from R&B singer Jarell Perry. A slow and deep track it lies somewhere between electronic and indie. While I can’t put my finger on where this song would lie I can say that it has me hitting the play button more and more. The Last Nerve EP releases on March 18th 2016.



Posted By: Joseph Noctum

Comments are closed.