Moving Castle With Third Dope Compilation

Moving Castle Vol 003 – waxhole

Moving Castle is at it again, folks.  Another stellar compilation (Remember their first one?) bringing together tracks from different artists in their circle of the Venn Diagram of Dope Musics.  Drawing tracks from various artists, including Waxhole favorites JAILO, Kappa Kavi, Vices, Manila Killa, and AO Beats.  But throw in some Dirty Chocolate, Mark Johns, Bamf, Hunt for The Breeze, HYDRABADD, Ba-Kuura, and Robokid and you’ve got yourself a slam dunk of a compilation.

Featuring different artists with different sounds, but all of which feature the smoothe future beats goodness that tip toe sometimes between wonky and sexy, giving you just the tunes to go into whichever mood you find fitting.  Not only are there great tunes here, but some artists you may have never heard of before.  For me, Mark johns and Bamf were artists that slipped by me, but with their ace tunes (also below) I’m truly going to start digging more.  This is why I love compilations so so much.

So give the compilation a listen below, and show the entire crew some love. Oh and enjoy the free download!

Posted By: Hypo-Luxa

Comments are closed.