Christmas in August; Courtesy of Headtron

Compilations are just way too tough to pass up. They’re usually like big ol’ grab bags of goodies and this one is no different. This compilation published by Headtron, a collective of artists of all types and based out of LA, has pulled together a who’s who of bass, glitch, bounce, producers, many of whom have featured on Waxhole.

With their stable of artists including ChrisB, Sugarpill, Stephan Jacobs, Gladkill, Goldrush, Andreilien (better known as Heyoka), Russ Liquid, JOBOT, and Jupit3r there’s a great collection of artists to draw a compilation from.

Not only have the ladies and gentlemen of Headtron gathered this compilation, but they’ve also made it Free to download (HERE). As if the compilation wasn’t good enough! So follow the label (HERE), follow these great artists and enjoy the tracks. I’ve been jamming them all on repeat.

01 – Iggy Azalea – Pu$$y (GoldRush Remix) by Headtron

02 – Gladkill – Trust (Ashanti & Ciara Refix) by Headtron

03 – Sugarpill – Foolish (Shawty Lo Remix) by Headtron

04 – Stephan Jacobs – I Want To Be Evil (Eartha Kitt Vocals) by Headtron

05 – SBTRKT- Hold On (Jupit3r Remix) by Headtron

06 – Trey Songs – Bottoms Up (ChrisB. Remix) by Headtron

07 – Usher – My Way (jOBOT remix) by Headtron

08 – Outkast – (Russ Liquid Remix) by Headtron

09 – Big KRIT – The Vent (Swordfight (ChrisB & Sugarpill) Remix) by Headtron

Like this post? Let us know what you think in the comments below!

Posted By: Hypo-Luxa

Comments are closed.